“ 设计给予我一个连接世界和他人的视角,希望我们所付出的努力能让大家共同居住的这个世界变得更美好。”

陆颖芝
芝作室创办人兼设计总监

多伦多大学建筑学学士
安大略省注册建筑师

陆颖芝生长于香港,从小时候开始,这座充满活力的城市就激发着她的创造力。在西方国家接受的系统化教育,使其形成严密的思维方式与设计逻辑,但骨子里却有着对东方文化的喜爱与执着。她坚信万物相通,无论是帮助他人还是探索世界,都能通过设计去实现。

从城市规划、建筑设计到室内设计,陆颖芝完成过众多不同体量的项目,积累了丰富的专业知识与实践经验。她善于梳理客户需求,挖掘场地特性,为每个空间创造独有的叙事体验。她热爱自然,崇尚万物各司其职,认为空间设计最重要的是优化人与环境的关系,创造与心灵对话的机会。所以她不追求形式,一切创作皆以人为本,以突破既有体验为目标。

2012年,陆颖芝在上海创立芝作室,此后带领团队创作了一系列作品,展现出对概念创作、材料工艺和照明氛围的探索精神。2016年,她被美国《酒店设计》杂志评为“未来浪潮”,并入选香港《透视》杂志 “40 under 40”榜单; 2017与2021年被评为安邸AD100榜单“中国最具影响力的100位建筑、设计精英”;2021年荣登“ID星级设计榜”及获得金殿奖年度杰出设计师奖。

“ 设计给了我一个机会,去聆听他人的愿望,去学习一段历史,跟随对自然的感受去重塑一块场地,它为我的人生带来了更丰富的意义。”
张一诚
项目设计师
“ 设计是解决问题的过程,设计师不只是创造美,而是创造更好的生活。”
丁怡人
项目设计师
“ 我喜欢的设计是有力量的,有温度的,能够通过简单的材料和色彩去表达不同的建筑空间。”
尤幸
项目建筑师
“ 设计不应只追求潮流,也不应重复过往的辉煌,好的设计应该是可持续的一种永恒。”
吴敏仪
建筑师
“ 生活里的设计并不只带来审美上的乐趣,它还影响着我们的心情与思绪。好的设计能通过提升空间功能性,让我们的生活变得更便利、舒适与安全。我的理想是不限制自己的生活方式,自由自在地做设计。”
杜雪
建筑师
“ 一个理想的项目,是从设计到落地能够满足业主的需求,实现设计师的想法,并经得起时间的考验。能参与这样的项目会让我感到很自豪。”
余炜锋
设计师
“ 设计一半依赖于思维,一半源于事物存在。”
王海鑫
设计师
“ 希望有一天通过自己的设计能为家乡哈尔滨带来更美好的生活。”
高永
设计师

Christina Luk
Founder & Director of LUKSTUDIO
Bachelor of Architecture, University of Toronto
Registered Architect in Ontario

Christina Luk was born and raised in Hong Kong, a dynamic city that inspired her creativity from an early age. While her design ideology and logical methodology are the fruits of her training in the West, Christina remained close to her culture in the East. She believes that all beings are connected and design is simply her path to help others and discover the world.

Having achieved projects of a range of scales, Christina has accumulated knowledge from urban planning to architecture and interiors. Her strengths lie in articulating the client’s needs and creating a site-specific narrative for each physical space. Her minimalistic design approach is one beyond aesthetics; it stems from her love of nature and its order. She is aspired to create pure expression that connects man to nature physically and spiritually.

Christina founded LUKSTUDIO in Shanghai in 2012, and since then her team have created a portfolio that showcases a passion for concept, materiality and lighting design. In 2016, Christina was recognized as ‘Wave of the Future’ in Hospitality Design Magazine, and awarded ‘40 Under 40’ by Perspective Magazine. In 2019, she won the Mulan Award and was appointed as an advisor to the president of the Mulan Club. In 2021 she made ‘Interior Designer List (Dining)’ and won the Golden Palace Award for best designer of the year.

Design is the process of solving spatial problems and contradictions; expressing the design concept through materials and structural details in construction.
Dong Wu
Project Architect
I am still exploring with design.
Yicheng Zhang
Project Designer
Design is the process of solving problems. Designers do not just create beauty, but create a better life.
Yiren Ding
Project Designer
The design I like is powerful and warm, having relatively simple materials and colors in a variety of architectural spaces.
Yoko You
Project Architect
I think good design is never about “keeping up” with architectural fashion. Good design will eventually become fashion. Our design goal should be to create sustainable and timeless design.
Munyee Ng
Architect
Design in life can change our emotions, which is an aesthetic pleasure. Good design has the energy of change. It can change our lives, bringing us a more functional, safe, comfortable, and convenient experience.
Vivi Du
Architect
My ideal is that, in every project I have participated, I can proudly say that this is my design or participation.
Weifeng Yu
Designer
Design is composed of the conditions for the objective existence of things and the creative thinking of human beings.
Haixin Wang
Designer
I hope that one day through my design, I can bring a better life to my hometown of Harbin.
Coca Gao
Designer