团队   招聘   媒体   荣誉
Lukstudio_Group_2_s芝作室是一家植根上海,致力实现精品设计的团队,由陆颖芝女士于2011年创立。

团队成员来自世界各地,有着多元背景与视角。他们的共同之处就是都拥有挑战现状的心,透过自身的设计力量试图改善周遭环境的点滴,为自己与他人带来纯粹的快乐。

置身在上海这中西、新旧交汇的城市,令芝作室载满“一切皆可能”的正能量。 团队深信每个空间都有其独特魅力, 只要细心观察场地的潜能,推敲每种活动功能的可能性, 透过最少的设计干预也能达到最大的效果。 把握好每个空间的叙述后, 团队享受实验与探索的过程: 测试材料、模拟光影 、 研究细节, 不断追寻简约优雅,与时俱进的设计方案。

通过与客户和各合作伙伴的无间沟通, 保持概念推进到最终工地执行 – 抱着概念与细节并重的设计态度,芝作室往往能在既有范畴内突破拓展建筑设计的边界 。 过去9年内, 这15人组成的团队成功在国内外创造了一系列令人难忘的空间体验,项目包括餐饮、零售、住宅、文化空间、建筑与景观改造等不同类型的案例。

芝作室作品在国内外获得广泛刊登和认可。团队被GOOOOD谷德网列入2015年十大年轻设计代表; 2017年荣登AD100榜单, 被誉为100位在中国最具影响力的国际建筑、设计精英; 于2018年上榜InsiderTrends网站前50位的零售设计先锋。 历年来曾经颁奖于芝作室作品的平台包括:A+Awards, A&D Trophy Award, BOY Awards, DFA Awards, 台湾金点设计奖,HD Awards, 现代装饰国际传媒奖, 中国高端室内设计大奖, Prix Versailles, Restaurant & Bar Design Awards, 台湾室内设计大奖, 同济创园杯青年设计师展等。

TEAM   JOBS   PRESS   AWARDS
Lukstudio_Group_2_s

LUKSTUDIO is a boutique design practice based in Shanghai, China. Founded by Christina Luk in 2011, the studio is comprised of an international team of architects and designers with diverse backgrounds and cultural perspectives. With a common desire to challenge the status quo of the environment, the team finds joy in creating meaningful design solutions for others.

Lukstudio’s strength lies in an ‘everything is possible’ attitude that is influenced by the surrounding context of Shanghai; a fast-paced city where East meets West and tradition is integrated with innovation. Our team believes that every site has its own potentials, and all we need is to observe, explore spatial possibilities of the programs within, aim for maximum effect with minimum intervention.

Each project tells its own story, and Lukstudio is proud to identify a narrative, preserving it from concept through to completion to deliver memorable spatial experiences. We collaborate closely with clients and contractors to deliver artistic solutions within the commercial scope. The team enjoys experimenting with materiality and lighting, articulating details to make each project unique, while also extending the boundaries of architecture.

Lukstudio has been widely published and awarded internationally. It was selected by GOOOOD as one of the top 10 young designers in 2015. It has been listed by Architectural Digest as AD100, the most influential architects and designers in China in 2017. And it is credited as top 50 retail design agencies by insider Trends, a retail consultant expert who pinpoint the latest, most innovative spaces. Other accolades for the studio include: A+Awards, A&D Trophy Award, BOY Awards, DFA Awards, Golden Pin Design Awards, HD Awards, Modern Decoration, Modern Design Awards, Prix Versailles, Restaurant & Bar Design Awards, Taiwan Interior Design Award, Tongji Young Designer Award.